It's G20

1 post / 0 new
It's G20


The G20 Summit is attended by the heads of state of 19 countries,

plus the EU(European Union), as follows:

G7 - the U.S.A., France, the U.K., Germany, Japan, Italy, and Canada

4 Asian countries - the ROK, China, India, and Indonesia

3 Latin American countries - Argentina, Brazil, and Mexico

4 European countries - Russia, Turkey, Australia, the EU chair

South Africa and Saudi Arabia


Issues Pages: