not rex box landing vote now_0

The Rex change has started and votes are coming in for the Not Rex Murphy Contest.  If you want to add your voice and pick our Not Rex Murphy, you have through Monday March 8th to vote. 

Our judges (new media journalist, consultant, video podcaster and web 2.0 guru Amber MacArthur; journalist, broadcaster, author and guest senior contributing editor Murray Dobbin; rabble tv editor Tor Sandberg; rabble publisher Kim Elliott and Director of Emerging Media, Wayne MacPhail) have reviewed the selections and selected finalists and now it is up to you. 

The contest has gotten attention from NOW magazine in Toronto to talk radio in Calgary to fans on the Not Rex Murphy Contest Facebook Group and votes are coming in.  Join in and vote today!